Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Brad Foley
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Dean Teofilo
Secretary: Erin Walcheske

Board Members
Beth Bokelman
Brad Foley
Annette Kirchen
Chad Lehman
Angela Quinn
Kelly Roberts
Cathy Schulze
Dean Teofilo
Liz Thimm
Chris Turner
Erin Walcheske
Malissa Westcot

1. The Board shall meet regularly at least six times annually at a time and place determined by the Board of Directors.

2. The President, or in his/her absence the Vice President, may call special meetings of the Board of Directors. The President may call special meetings at any time, and shall call a special meeting upon request of three Directors.

3. All regular Board meetings shall be open to any Voting Member or Associate Member of Damon Woods.

4. A majority of the Board of Directors present and voting at any meeting of the Board of Directors shall constitute a quorum.

Note: you can find the time and location of the meeting listed in the Newsletter the month preceding the meeting or you can check the Upcomming Events (on right side of this page).